hourglass

midmac

The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
RESEARCH NETWORK ON SUCCESSFUL MIDLIFE DEVELOPMENT

Project Officer and Associates

    Home
Research
Biographies
Books
Publications
Links
Bulletins

guest register


Webmaster

Mail


       

 

 
Project Officer:

Laurie R. Garduque
Director for Research
Program on Human and Community Development
The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
140 South Dearborn Street, Suite 1100
Chicago, Illinois  60603
Tel: 312-516-2594
  lgarduqu@macfound.org

Associates:
David M. Almeida
Division of Family Studies, University of Arizona
FRC Building, Tuscon, Arizona  85721
Tel: 520-621-7127
 
almeida@u.arizona.edu

John Z. Ayanian
Department of Health Care Policy, Harvard Medical School
180 Longwood Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts  02115
Tel: 617-432-3455
ayanian@hcp.med.harvard.edu

Deborah S. Carr
Department of Sociology, University of Michigan
3521 Literature, Science and the Arts Building
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1382
Tel: 734-763-1220
 
carrds@umich.edu

Susan L. Ettner
Department of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles
B-965 Factor Building - Box 951736
Los Angeles, California 90095-1736
Tel: 310-794-4475
settner@mednet.ucla.edu

William Fleeson
Department of Psychology, Wake Forest University
Winston Salem, North Carolina  27109
Tel: 336-758-4232
fleesoww@wfu.edu

Rebecca Fuhrer
Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, University College London
1-19 Torrington Place, London WCIE 6BT, England
Tel: 011 44 171 391-1685
r.fuhrer@public-health.ucl.ac.uk

Jutta Heckhausen
Max Planck Institute for Human Development
Lentzeallee 94, D-14195 Berlin, Germany
Tel: 011 49 30 824-06372
 
heckhausen@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

S. Jody Heymann
Department of Health and Social Behavior, Harvard School of Public Health
677 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts  02115
Tel: 617-432-4471
 
jheymann@hsph.harvard.edu

Diane L. Hughes
(Department of Psychology, New York University)
127 Ralston Avenue
South Orange, New Jersey 07079
Tel: 212-998-7906
 
hughes@xp.psych.nyu.edu

Corey Lee M. Keyes
Department of Sociology, Emory University
Tarbutton Hall, 1555 Pierce Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Tel: 404-727-7894
 
ckeyes@soc.emory.edu

Jacquelyn G. Light
Department of Psychology, Kalamazoo College
1200 Academy Street, Kalamazoo, Michigan  49006
Tel: 616-337-7109
 
jlight@kzoo.edu

Nadine F. Marks
Child and Family Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison
1430 Linden Drive, Madison, Wisconsin  53706-1575
Tel: 608-263-4020
 
marks@ssc.wisc.edu

Daniel K. Mroczek
Department of Psychology, Fordham University
Dealy Hall, Bronx, New York  10458-5198
Tel: 718-817-3796
mroczek@murray.fordham.edu

Ursula M. Staudinger
Max Planck Institute for Human Development
Lentzeallee 94, D-14195 Berlin, Germany
Tel: 011 49 30 824-06318
 
staudinger@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Elaine Wethington
Department of Human Development and Family Studies, Cornell University
NG-14 Martha Van Rensselaer Hall, Ithaca, New York  14853-4401
Tel: 607-255-2918
 
ew20@cornell.edu


ResearchBiographiesBooksPublicationsLinksBulletins


Website copyright 2003-2004 MIDMAC.   All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster: Brenda Smit
h